Our Journey

More cards available at my TpT store.

I’m back from my trek north to a family wedding. We were stranded last Thursday for 10 and 1/2 hours at the airport. I longed for a computer, but instead I read an entire novel.

The wedding was lovely. Leaving was heart-wrenching. My mom is aging and having some scary health issues.

Sorry I was without access to the internet for posting my word of the day cards! (I did peek at my son’s smartphone twice in 6 days.)

Exciting news! A sale at TpT is coming up on Sunday and Monday. Everything in my store is on sale, plus use the code below for an additional 10% off!

BTS 12 250x125

Leave a Reply

