Motivated Monday

“If your actions inspire others to dream more, learn more, do more, and become more, you are a leader.” —John Quincy Adams

It is time think about “back to school.” I am team leader at my school. I spent the summer finding and creating things for our team. I am excited about what I learned about formative assessments and I am ready to share. I have stacks of materials for each member of my team and my student teacher. I am constantly trying to make things better and to create change, because children born in the twenty-first century should not be using any twentieth century materials. Times are changing too quickly for that.

I have grown immensely this summer from my research and innovative product development. I am proud to bring more to the team. I am also proud to share here in this blog. I want people to be able to find and use good materials for and with their students.

Here are some desk tags I have created. My classroom theme is penguins. Penguin Desk Tags pdf

This is the last page of Set 1 of my Word of the Day packet. If you go back through my posts, you can find the whole set. They are also available at my TpT store.

Remember the Back to School Sale happening today at Teachers pay Teachers. My store will continue to be on sale tomorrow also.

Set 1 # 15 Third Grade, this completes Set 1.

Leave a Reply

