It’s a Halloween Sale

I want to try a different approach to a sale at my TPT store. If you buy 2 items for a minimum of $3.00 you may choose any free item that is less than $2.50. If your 2 items total at least $6.00, you can choose any item for $5.00 or less. If your 2 items total at least $10.00 you have free choice of any one item! There is no limit either. If you buy 4 items, choose 2, if you buy 6 items, choose three! I am excited to make this offer. It is good through October 31.

http://www.teacherspayteachers.com/Store/Ann-Fausnight

To get your free item or items, I first ask that you follow my blog and my store. But then, it is really easy. At my store  click on the “Ask a Question” tab. Leave me your email address and the name of the item you are requesting. I will send it off to you as soon as possible!

I’m excited to try this. I hope you can find some goodies.

Ann

Leave a Reply

