Rock Vocabulary Cards

I have created a new product. It is Rock Vocabulary Word of the Day Cards. The complete pack consists of 5 cards. It includes the words rock,  igneous, metamorphic, and sedimentary rocks. It also includes a B/W card with all 4 words. It is available for free here on my blog. I will post one card each time I blog until they are all posted! I will then put them for sale in my TPT store.

If you would be interested in more rock materials with great vocabulary development ideas and labeled pictures of various rocks, I have a unit for sale. See it here:

Leave a Reply

