Cyber Monday and Bonus Tuesday Sale and Freebie

Charlotte from Charlotte’s Clips  has challenged us to promote our sale with a freebie! Please click on her name to visit her blog and find many other freebies!

I am most happy to provide one! In fact I will begin today adding one December holiday card each day. I am working on twelve of them including, Christmas, Christmas Eve, Hanukkah, Kwanzaa, New Year’s Eve, St. Nicholas Day, St. Lucia’s Day, Las Posada, winter solstice, Boxing Day, Festival of Our Lady of Guadalupe, and Soyaluna (a native American winter solstice celebration). Please follow me so that you can check back daily for a new freebie. Some of these ideas may change and/or I may add others. I have many Word of the Day cards available at my store and here on my blog.

Today’s Freebie:

Christmas

More to come!

Ann

3 thoughts on “Cyber Monday and Bonus Tuesday Sale and Freebie

  1. Ann,

    Thanks for linking up at Charlotte’s Clips. I love love love your freebie. May I link it on my other Blog – FaithfilledFreebie.com?

    Charlotte

Leave a Reply

