Don’t forget Cyber Tuesday!

My store and TPT are on sale today, too! Many great deals available.

http://www.teacherspayteachers.com/Store/Ann-Fausnight

The sale was fun yesterday. I kept sneaking over to the computer to see if I sold anything else. I tried my best not to read any of the brag posts on the forum. They make me less happy about my own accomplishments. It was my best day on TPT!

I am taking my Christmas contractions and Christmas ABC order to school today for planning. It’ll be interesting to see how many people want them for their class.

We will be planning our cultures and celebrations unit today. I am thinking of making a writing map project for the kids to keep notes on. I am excited to try this.

Here’s the next December holiday card.

Kwanzaa

Leave a Reply

