Fairy Tale Ending

“If you want your children to be intelligent, read them fairy tales. If you want them to be more intelligent, read them more fairy tales.”

― Albert Einstein

Well, I am back from the most amazing wedding in Saint Augustine.  We had a weekend itinerary that included a ghost tour, a Christmas parade, and a dinner at the Fountain of Youth. Every detail was beautifully arranged and the group had a great time. And although it rained a bit the day before and quite a bit the day after, I knew the bride was someone who could command gorgeous blue skies for her wedding day and she, of course, got them.

The best part for me was hanging out with my daughter.

I am sorry I didn’t get this posted yesterday as I intended, but the busyness of returning to reality got in the way.

I particularly like this obscure December holiday. I like that I can introduce my students to something brand new (to them and me) while talking about cultures and celebrations.

Soyaluna

Soyaluna

Enjoy!

See  you tomorrow.

Ann

Leave a Reply

