Last Day

It is my student teacher’s last day. She has been with us since the first day of school. It has been a real benefit having two adults in the classroom! However, I am looking forward to having my class to myself. Has anyone else ever felt this way?

Winter SolsticeWinter Solstice

One thought on “Last Day

  1. Yes, I definitely know what you mean. It’s hard to turn your class over to someone else and be an observer.

    When I student taught, the teachers were encouraged to leave the classroom the last month or so when we taught all day. Do they still encourage you to leave the stduent teacher when they’re teaching all day?

Leave a Reply

