Winter Holidays Bingo

“Gifts of time and love are surely the basic ingredients of a truly merry Christmas.” – Peg Bracken, author

I have made a free winter holidays bingo game to thank all of you kindhearted souls who have followed my journey as a teacher-author. I have loved creating all 85 of my products since June 15. I made my first sale on July 1 and am proud that I received a check+ in my first quarter. I especially like products that are devoted to vocabulary development. I am looking forward to a time when I can write and share more important posts on building vocabulary on my blog.

Slide1

 

Slide3

 

Slide4

 

Slide5

 

Slide6You can get the whole set for free at my TPT store!

http://www.teacherspayteachers.com/Product/Freebie-Winter-Holidays-Bingo-25-Different-Cards

 

Leave a Reply

