I Am the Featured Teacher!

 

I want to thank Mr. Hughes for featuring me on his fabulous blog today! He is amazing with his bimonthly promotion of quality teachers. I know it must be especially difficult to get it all organized in this busy time of the year and I am especially appreciative!

In conjunction with Teacher-Author Spotlight I am hosting a sale at my stores. All of my items are 20% off and the featured items are at least 25 – 30% off!

Please stop by and visit and follow http://educatorslife.blogspot.com weekly for great information about teacher-authors and some wonderful freebies!

Ann

4 thoughts on “I Am the Featured Teacher!

Leave a Reply

